Silly Songs & Sing-Alongs (DVD)
Silly Songs & Sing-Alongs (DVD) Silly Songs & Sing-Alongs (DVD)

Value Priced Collection

Kids love this entertaining collection of videos featuring silly songs and favorite sing-alongs. Many of these classic songs have unexpected, delightful verses. Colorful animation and amusing characters add to the excitement. Includes: Bingo, The Muffin Man, Down by the Bay, On Top of Spaghetti, Peanut Butter & Jelly, She’ll Be Coming Around the Mountain, Ants Go Marching, Head Shoulders Knees & Toes, Woodchuck Song, and more. Fun for getting kids out of their seats and creating physical activity.

For all ages. Approx. 55 minutes.





  • B-I-N-G-O
  • The Muffin Man
  • Down by the Bay
  • On Top of Spaghetti
  • Peanut Butter & Jelly
  • She’ll Be Coming Around the Mountain
  • Head, Shoulders, Knees & Toes
  • The Bear Went Over the Mountain
  • Woodchuck Song
  • Down by the Station
  • Froggy Went a Courtin’
  • There Was a Crooked Man
  • The Three Little Pigs Song
  • Ants Go Marching
  • The Little Red Hen Song
  • I’ve Been Working on the Railroad
  • Jack & the Beanstalk Song